Okehampton Town Council

Committee Membership 2020-21

Parks Committee

Cllr C Marsh Cllr C Holt Cllr G Button Cllr M Ireland Cllr P Jessop **Cllr J Yelland** Cllr J Goffev Cllr A Leech Cllr B Tolley Vacancy

Planning Committee

Cllr A Leech Cllr M Ireland Cllr P Jessop Cllr A Wood Cllr J Yelland Cllr J Goffey Cllr C Marsh Cllr B Tolley Vacancy Vacancy

Cllr B Tolley

Cllr D Sanger

Cllr G Button

Cllr D Travers

Cllr J Yelland

Cllr J Goffev

Cllr A Leech Cllr C Marsh

Vacancy

Policy and Resources Committee Chairman Vice Chairman

> Town Mayor Chairman, Property Chairman, Planning Chairman, Parks

Property Committee Cllr J Goffey

Cllr D Travers Cllr C Holt Cllr D Sanger Cllr A Wood Cllr J Yelland Cllr A Leech Cllr B Tolley Cllr C Marsh

Emergency Committee

Cllr J Yelland Cllr A Leech Cllr B Tollev Cllr C Marsh Cllr J Goffey

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Town Mayor Chairman, Planning Chairman, Policy and Resources Chairman, Parks

Town Mayor Chairman, Planning Chairman, Policy and Resources Chairman, Parks Chairman, Property

Personnel Sub-Committee

Cllr J Yelland Cllr A Leech Cllr C Marsh **Cllr J Goffey** Cllr B Tolley

Chairman Vice Chairman

Town Mayor Chairman, Property Chairman, Planning Chairman, Policy and Resources

Chairman, Policy and Resources

Chairman Vice Chairman

Town Mayor

Chairman, Property

Chairman, Parks