Okehampton Town Council

Committee Membership 2021-22

Personnel Sub-Committee

Cllr B Tolley

Cllr M Ireland

Cllr D Sanger Cllr D Travers

Cllr A Wood

Parks Committee

Cllr D Travers Chairman
Cllr C Marsh Vice Chairman

Cllr T Abbots Cllr G Button Cllr C Holt Cllr P Jessop Cllr A Leech

Cllr B Tolley Town Mayor

Cllr A Wood Chairman, Property Cllr M Ireland Chairman, Planning

Cllr D Sanger Chairman, Policy and Resources

Planning Committee

Cllr M Ireland Chairman
Cllr A Leech Vice Chairman

Cllr T Abbots Cllr P Jessop Cllr B Matravers

Cllr B Tolley Town Mayor

Cllr D Sanger Chairman, Policy and Resources

Cllr D Travers Chairman, Parks
Cllr A Wood Chairman, Property

Policy and Resources Committee

Cllr D Sanger Chairman
Cllr B Matravers Vice Chairman

Cllr G Button Cllr J Goffey Cllr C Marsh

Cllr J Yelland

Cllr B Tolley Town Mayor

Cllr M Ireland Chairman, Planning
Cllr D Travers Chairman, Parks
Cllr A Wood Chairman, Property

Property Committee

Cllr A Wood Chairman
Cllr J Goffey Vice Chairman

Cllr C Holt

Cllr J Yelland

Cllr B Tolley Town Mayor

Cllr M Ireland Chairman, Planning

Cllr D Sanger Chairman, Policy and Resources

Cllr D Travers Chairman, Parks

Emergency Committee

Cllr B Tolley Town Mayor

Cllr M Ireland Chairman, Planning

Cllr D Sanger Chairman, Policy and Resources

Cllr D Travers Chairman, Parks
Cllr A Wood Chairman, Property