Okehampton Town Council - Events Calendar

Select the month you wish to view.

DECEMBER 2022Event Details
Thu 1 Dec

 

Okehampton College PTFA

Venue: Charter Hall

Thu 1 Dec

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Edwardian Evening

Venue: Fore Street

Traditional Stalls Late night Shopping Entertainment Christine Marsh

everythingokehampton@gmail.com

Sat 3 Dec

9:30am - 12:30pm

Rotary Coffee Morning

Venue: Charter Hall

Mon 5 Dec

6:30pm 

Parks Committee Meeting, Policy & Resources and Property Committee Budget Meetings

Venue: Council Chamber, Town Hall

Tue 6 Dec

 

Friendly Circle

Venue: Charter Hall

Tue 6 Dec

7:00pm 

Wren Music

Venue: Charter Hall

Fri 9 Dec

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Mayors Charity Quiz

Venue: Charter Hall

Join the Mayor Bob Tolley for a festive quiz. Teams of up to 6 people £5 per person mulled wine and mince pies Abi Horn 0183753179

admin@okehampton.gov.uk

Sat 10 Dec

9:30am - 12:30pm

Santas Big Breakfast

Venue: Charter Hall

Chrissy Read

Mon 12 Dec

7:00pm 

Full Council Meeting

Venue: Council Chamber, Town Hall

Wed 14 Dec

 

Co-Op Funeral Care Christmas Memorial

Venue: Charter Hall

Thu 15 Dec

 

NHS Blood Donation Session

Venue: Charter Hall

Fri 16 Dec

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Wren Winter Concert

Venue: Charter Hall

Wren Music

Sat 17 Dec

9:30am - 12:30pm

Carnival Committee Coffee Morning

Venue: Charter Hall

Sun 18 Dec

 

Excelsior Silver Band Christmas Concert

Venue: Charter Hall

Want to see your event on this page?     Add an Event    Update an Event