Skip to content
Crest of Okehampton Town Council

Okehampton Town Councillors

Mayor Julie Yelland (South Ward)
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton, EX20 1EQ
Tel: 01837 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Dr Michael Ireland (North Ward)
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton, EX20 1SU
Tel: 01837 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Greta Button (South Ward)
9 Jubilee Close, High Street, Okehampton, EX20 1BH
Tel: 01837 658907
greta.button@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Goffey (North Ward)
20 Craon Gardens, Okehampton, EX20 1SY
Tel: 01837 659042
jan.goffey@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Holt (North Ward)
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton, EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

Councillor Paul Jessop (South Ward)
85 Broom Park, Okehampton, EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 55232
paul.jessop@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton, EX20 1NX
Tel: 01837 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Marsh (North Ward)
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton, EX20 1LF
Tel: 01837 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Sanger (North Ward)
Notta Cottage, 85 Broom Park, Okehampton, EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 55232
deborah.sanger@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Tolley (North Ward)
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton, EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Travers (South Ward)
31 Wonnacotts Road, Okehampton, EX20 1LX
Tel: 01837 658793
debra.travers@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Wood (South Ward)
56 Summering Close, Okehampton, EX20 1FY
Tel: 07718 575614
ann.wood@okehampton.gov.uk


Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball (North Ward)
  • Councillor Rev'd Mike Davies (North Ward)
  • Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
  • Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
  • Councillor Mrs Julie Yelland (South Ward)
 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball
Register of Interests