Okehampton Town Council
Okehampton Town Council Chamber The Town Hall in Okehampton The town centre of Okehampton Swiss style chalet, Simmons Park, Okehampton Simmons Park, Okehampton, walks along the East Okement River Adventure play ground, Simmons Park, Okehampton Children's play area, Parklands Leisure Centre and putting green in Simmons Park, Okehampton Band stand, Simmons Park, Okehampton The Skate Park, Okehampton Dartmoor Railway, Okehampton

Town Councillors

Mayor Mrs Janet Carpenter (North Ward)
13 Macey's Terrace, Okehampton EX20 1BJ
Tel: 55365
janet.carpenter@okehampton.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Mrs Julie Yelland (South Ward)
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton EX20 1EQ
Tel: 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Cummings (South Ward)
24 Moyses Meadow, Okehampton EX20 1JY
Tel: 659353
terry.cummings@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Val Cushing (North Ward)
Tregantle, 21 Tors Road, Okehampton EX20 1QN
Tel: 53504
val.cushing@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jan Goffey (North Ward)
20 Craon Gardens, Okehampton EX20 1SY
Tel: 659042
jan.goffey@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Carole Holt (North Ward)
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

Councillor Dr Michael Ireland (North Ward)
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton EX20 1SU
Tel: 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton EX20 1NX
Tel: 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Christine Marsh (North Ward)
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton EX20 1LF
Tel: 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Rush (South Ward)
4 The Old Mill, Mill Road, Okehampton EX20 1PR
Tel: 658515
bob.rush@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Tolley (North Ward)
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
12 Knowle View, Okehampton EX20 1PH
Tel: 53397
paul.vachon@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor David Weekes (South Ward)
36 Moyses Meadow, Okehampton EX20 1JY
Tel: 53500
david.weekes@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball (North Ward)
  • Councillor Rev'd Mike Davies (North Ward)
  • Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
  • Councillor Ben Stephens (South Ward)
  • Councillor Mrs Julie Yelland (South Ward)

 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball

The Register of Town Council Members' Interests is maintained on the West Devon Borough Council website and can be found via the following link: http://www.westdevon.gov.uk/article/3763/Register-of-Interests

Tel: 01837 53179

Latest Council News

Town Council Meetings
The next meeting of the Town Council will be held on Monday 29th April 2019 at 7 pm in the Council Chamber

Town Council Office Open Hours
Monday - Thursday 9.30 am - 4 pm

Town Clerk
Mrs Emma James

 Fairtrade logo

 

 


<< BACK TO TOWN COUNCIL

Last updated 17th December 2018 Website developed by WesternWeb