Skip to content
The Council Chamber

Town Councillors

Mayor Allenton Fisher (South Ward)
2 Church Meadow, Okehampton, EX20 1LP
Tel: 07782222404
allenton.fisher@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Laura Bird (South Ward)
9 Bright View, Okehampton, EX20 1JR
Tel: 07970219990
laura.bird@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Terry Cummings (South Ward)
24 Moyses Meadow, Okehampton, EX20 1JY
Tel: 07594638365
terry.cummings@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Cllr Frankee Hart (North Ward)
5 Summering Close, Okehampton, EX20 1FX
Tel: 07939 469054
frankee.hart@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Holt (North Ward)
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton, EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Dr Michael Ireland (North Ward)
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton, EX20 1SU
Tel: 01837 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton, EX20 1NX
Tel: 01837 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Christine Marsh (North Ward)
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton, EX20 1LF
Tel: 01837 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mark Richards (South Ward)
11 Watts Drive, Okehampton, EX20 1XT
Tel: 01837 608346
mark.richards@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Lynne Rogers (North Ward)
Tel: 07827787867
lynne.rogers@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Bob Tolley (North Ward)
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton, EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Simon Weekes (South Ward)
7 Pikes Mead, Okehampton, EX20 1JU
Tel: 07946506607
simon.weekes@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Julie Yelland (South Ward)
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton, EX20 1EQ
Tel: 01837 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball (North Ward)
  • Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
  • Councillor George Dexter (North Ward)
  • Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
  • Councillor Malcolm Calder (South Ward)
 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

  • Councillor Lois Samuel


‹‹ Back to Town Council