Okehampton Town Council
Okehampton Town Council Chamber The Town Hall in Okehampton The town centre of Okehampton Swiss style chalet, Simmons Park, Okehampton Simmons Park, Okehampton, walks along the East Okement River Adventure play ground, Simmons Park, Okehampton Children's play area, Parklands Leisure Centre and putting green in Simmons Park, Okehampton Band stand, Simmons Park, Okehampton The Skate Park, Okehampton Dartmoor Railway, Okehampton

Town Councillors

Julie Yelland

Mayor Julie Yelland (South Ward)
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton EX20 1EQ
Tel: 01837 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

Michael Ireland

Deputy Mayor Dr Michael Ireland (North Ward)
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton EX20 1SU
Tel: 01837 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

Greta Button

Councillor Greta Button (South Ward)
9 Jubilee Close, High Street, Okehampton EX20 1BH
Tel: 01837 658907
greta.button@okehampton.gov.uk

Jan Goffey

Councillor Jan Goffey (North Ward)
20 Craon Gardens, Okehampton EX20 1SY
Tel: 01837 659042
jan.goffey@okehampton.gov.uk

Carole Holt

Councillor Carole Holt (North Ward)
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

Councillor Paul Jessop (South Ward)
85 Broom Park, Okehampton EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 54358
paul.jessop@okehampton.gov.uk

Antony Leech

Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton EX20 1NX
Tel: 01837 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

Christine Marsh

Councillor Christine Marsh (North Ward)
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton EX20 1LF
Tel: 01837 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

David Penna

Councillor David Penna (North Ward)
19 Wonnacotts Road, Okehampton EX20 1LX
Tel: 01837 659638
david.penna@okehampton.gov.uk

Deborah Sanger

Councillor Deborah Sanger (North Ward)
Notta Cottage, 85 Broom Park, Okehampton EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 54358
deborah.sanger@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Tolley (North Ward)
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Travers (South Ward)
31 Wonnacotts Road, Okehampton EX20 1LX
Tel: 01837 658793
debra.travers@okehampton.gov.uk

Marilyn  Tucker

Councillor Marilyn Tucker (South Ward)
117 Station Road, Okehampton EX20 1EH
Tel: 01837 659250
marilyn.tucker@okehampton.gov.uk

Paul Vachon

Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
12 Knowle View, Okehampton EX20 1PH
Tel: 01837 53397
paul.vachon@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball (North Ward)
  • Councillor Rev'd Mike Davies (North Ward)
  • Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
  • Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
  • Councillor Mrs Julie Yelland (South Ward)

 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball

The Register of Town Council Members' Interests is available here

Tel: 01837 53179

Latest Council News

Town Council Meetings
The next meeting of the Parks Committee will be held on Monday 18th November 2019 at 7 pm in the Council Chamber, Town Hall

Mayoral Musings - October 2019
See the Mayor's October News here

Town Council Office Open Hours
Monday - Thursday 9.30 am - 4 pm

Town Clerk
Mrs Emma James

 Fairtrade logo

 

 


<< BACK TO TOWN COUNCIL

Last updated 13th August 2019 Website developed by WesternWeb