Okehampton Town Council

Town Clerk
Town Hall, Fore Street
Okehampton
Devon EX20 1AA
Tel: 01837 53179
townclerk@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Councillors

Mayor Julie Yelland (South Ward)
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton EX20 1EQ
Tel: 01837 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Dr Michael Ireland (North Ward)
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton EX20 1SU
Tel: 01837 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Greta Button (South Ward)
9 Jubilee Close, High Street, Okehampton EX20 1BH
Tel: 01837 658907
greta.button@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Goffey (North Ward)
20 Craon Gardens, Okehampton EX20 1SY
Tel: 01837 659042
jan.goffey@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Holt (North Ward)
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

Councillor Paul Jessop (South Ward)
85 Broom Park, Okehampton EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 54358
paul.jessop@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton EX20 1NX
Tel: 01837 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Marsh (North Ward)
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton EX20 1LF
Tel: 01837 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor David Penna (North Ward)
19 Wonnacotts Road, Okehampton EX20 1LX
Tel: 01837 659638
david.penna@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Rush (South Ward)
4 The Old Mill, Mill Road, Okehampton EX20 1PR
Tel: 01837 658515
bob.rush@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Sanger (North Ward)
Notta Cottage, 85 Broom Park, Okehampton EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 54358
deborah.sanger@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Tolley (North Ward)
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Tucker (South Ward)
117 Station Road, Okehampton EX20 1EH
Tel: 01837 659250
marilyn.tucker@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
12 Knowle View, Okehampton EX20 1PH
Tel: 01837 53397
paul.vachon@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

The Register of Town Council Members' Interests is available here

Menu Bar

Home

Town Councillors

Committees

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Representatives to Other Bodies

Mayoral / Civic Page

Facilities for Hire

Grant Applications

Simmons Park

Community - Education

Community - Health

Community - Places of Worship

Community - Government

Community - Other Community Organisations

Who do I contact?

Enquiries

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website last updated 13th August 2019

Website developed by WesternWeb