Okehampton Town Councillors

Mayor Bob Tolley - North Ward
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton, EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Deborah Sanger - North Ward
Notta Cottage, 85 Broom Park, Okehampton, EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 55232
deborah.sanger@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Abbots - South Ward
45 Station Road, Okehampton, EX20 1EA
Tel: 07726297918
Terry.abbots@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Greta Button - South Ward
9 Jubilee Close, High Street, Okehampton, EX20 1BH
Tel: 01837 658907
greta.button@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Goffey - North Ward
20 Craon Gardens, Okehampton, EX20 1SY
Tel: 01837 659042
jan.goffey@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Holt - North Ward
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton, EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

Councillor Dr Michael Ireland - North Ward
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton, EX20 1SU
Tel: 01837 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Jessop - South Ward
85 Broom Park, Okehampton, EX20 1FT
Tel: 01837 55232
paul.jessop@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Leech - North Ward
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton, EX20 1NX
Tel: 01837 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Marsh - North Ward
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton, EX20 1LF
Tel: 01837 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Matravers - North Ward
Flat 4, 9 East Street, Okehampton, EX20 1AR
Tel: 07860 845 083
Brendan.matraver@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Travers - South Ward
31 Wonnacotts Road, Okehampton, EX20 1LX
Tel: 01837 658793
debra.travers@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Wood - South Ward
56 Summering Close, Okehampton, EX20 1FY
Tel: 07718 575614
ann.wood@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Yelland - South Ward
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton, EX20 1EQ
Tel: 01837 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

  • Councillor Kevin Ball (North Ward)
  • Councillor Rev'd Mike Davies (North Ward)
  • Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
  • Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
  • Councillor Mrs Julie Yelland (South Ward)
 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

  • Councillor Lois Samuel

Register of interests