Okehampton Town Council

Town Clerk
Town Hall, Fore Street
Okehampton
Devon EX20 1AA
Tel: 01837 53179
townclerk@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Councillors

Mayor Mrs Janet Carpenter (North Ward)
13 Macey's Terrace, Okehampton EX20 1BJ
Tel: 55365
janet.carpenter@okehampton.gov.uk

Please contact the Town Council - townclerk@okehampton.gov.uk or 01837 53179 if you would like the Mayor to attend a function/local event.

Deputy Mayor Mrs Julie Yelland (South Ward)
21 Brandize Park, Okehampton EX20 1EQ
Tel: 53944
julie.yelland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Cummings (South Ward)
24 Moyses Meadow, Okehampton EX20 1JY
Tel: 659353
terry.cummings@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Val Cushing (North Ward)
Tregantle, 21 Tors Road, Okehampton EX20 1QN
Tel: 53504
val.cushing@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jan Goffey (North Ward)
20 Craon Gardens, Okehampton EX20 1SY
Tel: 659042
jan.goffey@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Carole Holt (North Ward)
Takoradi, 61 Exeter Road, Okehampton EX20 1QF
Tel: 07901 711594

Councillor Dr Michael Ireland (North Ward)
18 Hunters Gate, Okehampton EX20 1SU
Tel: 659100
michael.ireland@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Leech (North Ward)
22 Limehayes Road, Okehampton EX20 1NX
Tel: 53079
tony.leech@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Christine Marsh (North Ward)
17 Vicarage Road, Okehampton EX20 1LF
Tel: 52350
christine.marsh@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sally Parkins (South Ward)
51 Station Road, Okehampton EX20 1EA
Tel: 07814 832239
sally.parkins@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Rush (South Ward)
4 The Old Mill, Mill Road, Okehampton EX20 1PR
Tel: 658515
bob.rush@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Tolley (North Ward)
46 Crediton Road, Okehampton EX20 1NU
Tel: 07947135063
bob.tolley@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Vachon (South Ward)
12 Knowle View, Okehampton EX20 1PH
Tel: 53397
paul.vachon@okehampton.gov.uk

Councillor David Weekes (South Ward)
36 Moyses Meadow, Okehampton EX20 1JY
Tel: 53500
david.weekes@okehampton.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Emma James


West Devon Borough Councillors for Okehampton:

 

Devon County Councillor for Okehampton Rural:

The Register of Town Council Members' Interests is maintained on the West Devon Borough Council website and can be found via the following link: http://www.westdevon.gov.uk/article/3763/Register-of-Interests

Menu Bar

Home

Town Councillors

Committees

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Representatives to Other Bodies

Mayoral / Civic Page

Facilities for Hire

Grant Applications

Simmons Park

Community - Education

Community - Health

Community - Places of Worship

Community - Government

Community - Other Community Organisations

Who do I contact?

Enquiries

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website last updated 13th December 2018

Website developed by WesternWeb