Skip to content
Okehampton Town Centre

Representatives to Other Bodies

OrganisationCouncillor Representatives
Citizens Advice Cllr J Yelland
Cycle Track Sticklepath to OkehamptonCllr B Matravers
DALC (County Committee)Cllr J Goffey
DALC (Larger Councils Sub-Committee)Chairman of P & R Committee
Town Clerk
Dartmoor National Park ForumCllr C Marsh
Dartmoor Railway Supporters' AssociationCllr Dr M Ireland
Devon Climate Emergency GroupCllr J Goffey
Everything OkehamptonCllr C Marsh
FairtradeCllr A Wood
Museum of Dartmoor Life ( Council-nominated trustee)Cllr J Goffey
North Dartmoor Search and Rescue GroupCllr Dr M Ireland
Northern LinksCllr Dr M Ireland
Cllr T Abbots
Ockment CentreCllr A Leech
Okehampton & Area Health & Wellbeing AllianceCllr J Goffey
Cllr A Wood
Okehampton & District Community Transport GroupCllr A Leech
Okehampton & Hamlets Combined Archive ProjectClerk
Okehampton Carnival CommitteeCllr B Matravers
Okehampton Community Recreation Association (OCRA)Cllr B Tolley
Okehampton MattersCllr J Goffey
Cllr A Wood
Okehampton Ukraine Support GroupCllr T Leech
Okehampton United CharityEx officio -
Cllr B Tolley (Mayor)
Cllr J Yelland (Retiring Mayor)
OTC nominated -
Mr A Fisher
Cllr Dr M Ireland
OkeRail ForumCllr C Marsh
Cllr Dr M Ireland
Parklands Leisure Centre Users' GroupCllr Mrs C Marsh
Cllr B Tolley
Police Councillor AdvocateCllr J Goffey
Rural Market Town GroupCllr J Goffey
Cllr T Leech
Simmons Homes CharityEx officio -
Cllr B Tolley (Mayor)
Revd S Cook
OTC nominated -
Cllr B Matravers
Cllr C Marsh
Cllr M Davies
Mr D Drew
Cllr J Goffey
Simmons Park & Kempley Meadows & Cricket Field CharityCllr J Yelland
Cllr J Goffey
Cllr A Leech
Cllr C Marsh
Cllr B Tolley
Cllr C Holt
Cllr A Fisher
Twinning AssociationCllr A Wood

‹‹ Back to Town Council